Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Alex is such a great sales guy; he honestly felt like family! i recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new car! I’m loving my new 2021 Ford Edge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Just to be clear, I am not a fan of Spradley Barr Ford in general. I took a chance in July, while shopping for a pickup, and stopped in at the Greeley location. I met Paul Ruiz. Easy going, low pressure, and very helpful. Spradley had just traded this vehicle and he allowed me to drive it. In fact, he allowed me to drive it to Fort Collins so my wife could view it as well. After we made the deal, I met with Troy Showalter. Very helpful helping my pick out a warranty that fit my needs and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I have bought two vehicles from this dealership, notu because of Spradley Barr, but because of Kelly Silks. He always always made my wife and I feel like our business was important and our concerns were dealt with in a timely manner. Too bad they cant manage the service department with the same attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I saw a used Land Rover on their site and had a Ford F150 I was looking to trade. I called and ended up speaking with Caya Bahr who checked on some info on the vehicle and worked with me to get a good trade value on my truck. We made a verbal agreement on the phone for trade value plus additional cash. She told me the windshield on the Land Rover was cracked but they would have it taken care of for me. I drove down from WY and in a couple of hours left in the Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Great work. I called for a service from two hours away, when I arrived my pickup was pulled in immediately. I was in and out and back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Spradley Barr service didn’t a great job replacing the transmission in my granddaughter’s Escape. They also replaced the battery. The cost of the transmission ended up saving several hundred dollars over the cost of a used unit and included a 3 year warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

The service department was professional, honest, and friendly. Great experience. I would recommend calling ahead to make an appointment. Before completing any work they came out, explained what they found, and provided an estimate for the cost of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Mathew and Jenelle the fast lane oil change folks did a FANTASTIC job getting my car in and out the Mechanics we’re competent and did a great job as well will be going back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Matthew Dennis, Quick Lane Advisor, explained what the service would entail and approximately how long it would take. He was beyond helpful after the work was completed, showing us exactly what was done. He then helped me reset the display in my car. He was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

The service department was very friendly and they answered all of my questions. I definitely will be back again when I need my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Service department is always fast, friendly and helpful. Travis in service is awesome!!! Always a pleasure to have him do the service orders on our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

They go above and beyond. The sales staff was really helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Matthew Dennis was very informative as to what needed to be done. Explained things well when I took the car home. I would recommend Matthew Dennis. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Alex was great to deal with, engaged and attentive. He was ready when I showed up with the truck that I called about and stuck with me through the entire process. He made the purchase experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I typically do not recommend or prefer a traditional dealership anymore. However, the experience and process at Spradley-Barr Greeley was outstanding. I will definitely recommend this dealership as well as come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Travis was very helpful in regards to my service needs the last two times I needed repairs. Made sure the work was completed super fast and absolutely no issues. He did a GREAT job! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Shaylah was so helpful and understood what we were looking for! We got a great deal on the vehicle, which was listed well. We were even able to take it to our mechanic, who confirmed that it was a great buy! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Janelle was very helpful to work with. Thank you for all your help. I will go to you for any future service needs I have. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Travis is awesome. Anytime anything goes wrong with my car he gets it fixed as soon as possible. Great customer service and is straight forwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Wonderful service! Quick techs and amazing facilities! I highly recommend everyone to bring their vehicles to Spradley Barr Ford in Greeley! Thank you for the quick service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Janelle was great! Super helpful and had everything taken care of that I asked for! I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs service done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Excellent service!!! Travis is the best!! Appriciate the quick and efficient service from Spradley Barr Ford. Will continue taking cars there for all services. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Service done the truck was great keep me informed on how things where going and when it was done. John Bowness was very helpful. Will keep bringing my truck here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I bought a truck from Troy at Spradley Barr Ford & Lincoln of Greeley and it was a perfect experience. Totally easy to deal with Troy and his team remotely as well as in the dealership when I came in to finalize paperwork and pick up my truck. All of the staff at the dealership are extremely helpful and professional. They made a great deal for me and really went out of the way to ensure I was happy with my truck and the overall transaction. I highly recommend this dealership and I will look to them for my future ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

This trip was routine preventive maintenance but some issues in the past took a LOT of effort on the dealership's part. They stayed with it until it was right. Gave me some very good advice about preventive maintenance that is NOT in the Owner's Manual. The schedule in the manual used to be gospel in years past but not any more. Did my research to back up their recommendations and they are absolutely correct. Now that's taking care of their customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Received excellent customer service from Adam as he always followed up with every step. I Will definitely purchase here again when the time comes again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

the sale and service team are awesome. the service was very fast and answered all the questions i had about my 18 f150. will always bring my truck and explorer here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I had great experience with the dealership and specifically Adam Burger. I went through many dealerships and non of them came close to Spradley Barr Ford & Lincoln of Greeley, other dealers always lack something and never upfront. You have to fight over everything.With this dealer buying was as good as buying new tesla. Upfront, fast and true. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I had excellent and friendly service from John Bowness in the Service Dept. The work was done in a timely fashion under warranty, plus I received a complimentary vehicle wash. The Service Dept. employee's are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Your Service Advisor - Travis Howton - is very knowledgeable and always willing to listen and answer my question if I have one. He is one of the main reasons that I bring my vehicles to Spradley Barr. Service is performed on or ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Made and appointment and had my car serviced. Got in ahead of schedule and service was performed including a car wash. No problems whatsoever. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Danny was super easy to deal with. He did a great job finding the truck I wanted. Matt has us in and out in 30 minutes or less. First service was fast and Easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I love this dealership they make it happen no matter what I got new truck this time I cant stop going back every year cuz they keep getting better and better and the salesman Paul he doesn't even act like a salesman he is a friend and he speak Bi lingual for my wife this dealership needs 100 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The purchase was quick and easy, no hassle. They had the truck I was looking for in stock. I will buy from Spradley Barr Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Matthew was kid and professional. I’ve never had an issue with anyone at this dealership. From sales to delivery to service. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I went over on a Friday with no appointment to have my oil changed and didn't know what to expect. But I got very quick and prompt service. Thank you for not making me wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Kelly was once again a great salesperson to work with. My daughter purchased a new Ford last year and worked with Kelly. I was impressed with him so when I started looking for a new vehicle this year I asked for him too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Great People and the got the problem fixed quickly. Would send friend s and family there if they needed something done. Just need to try them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I have been using Spradley Barr Greeley for decades. They were my only choice for a new car. They gave me the expected price on my trade-in. It was extremely busy because it was the end of the year but no one was grouchy or stressed. Sirena was great at explaining all the new features of the vehicle! I will always go there! Steven was very helpful and explained all the financing options and procedures. Plus he has a great sense of humor which always helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Kelly new what we were looking for and found us an amazing deal! We got everything we were looking for and then some!! The process was so smooth and better than we have ever experienced before. We are long time customers of this dealership but this was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Very empathetic, listened to my concerns and worked to resolve the issue. Refreshing level of communication and expertise on top of being intelligent and friendly! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Kelly Silks, our salesman, was excellent to work with. He got us the truck we wanted at the price we wanted. The people at the dealership were all very nice. The paperwork process went quickly. We would recommend Spradley Barr Ford Greeley to anyone. We would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Efficient and professional. Though they are busy in their service department, yet always take the time needed to get it right. As always completely satisfied. I will return often and refer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Had a great experience Buying my truck with Spradley Barr. The paperwork was painless for they do a great job with footwork and writing it up and presenting all the options for you. I felt like all I did was Sign & Drive... Both my salesman and Finance guys did an Excellent job on selling this Truck to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Always, efficient and professional. They are extremely busy in their service department, yet always accommodating to our schedule. Customer service is a high priority for them, and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

PUNCTUAL, FRIENDLY SERVICE. MATHEW EXPERTLY GUIDED ME THRU THE SERVICE AREA, AND MADE SURE I WAS COMFORTABLE WHILE WAITING. WAIT TIME WAS SHORTER THAN ANTICIPATED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Troy did an excellent job making sure we got the exact vehicle that fit our needs for a great price. He even took the time to walk us through all the vehicle features and get the Ford Pass setup. I will definitely return to Spradley Barr Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

By far the best dealership to buy at, perfect customer service and honesty, great deals too this is the best place to buy at. Definitely recommend and will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

We are here visiting the Grandchild and called and talked with a super nice guy (Chuck Shelley).Truck is new and needed wiper blades already .Made appointment and pulled in greated by Chuck Shelley.He took care of us within 15 mins.Installed wiper blades personaly and a we were done.Oh ,and let me say again ,Chuck was great!We will be back..We didn’t even buy the truck there.Were from Tx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Rob and Steven were great to work with. Straight forward and easy deal with no hassle or pressure. Great dealership to work with in Greeley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Was very polite and gave me good information on my vehicle for my next appointment. Hope I will talk to him again on my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The service was excellent; and, all requested work was completed as ordered, and finished on time. The work consisted of periodic oil change, complete grease lubrication, replacing filters, checking other filters as requested, addressing any fluid issues, tire rotation, and balancing as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Rob Navarrete was our salesman and he was incredible. From the first time I spoke with him he was awesome and incredibly helpful. AWESOME!! Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

David was professional and everything went smooth. There was no back and fourth for hours like their competitors. We will continue to shop here. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Overall the purchase went good. I am still a bit disappointed how much trade allowance was on my 2012. It had a few hail dents. How many 8 year old vehicles in Colorado don't have a few?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Sirena Barker, Shawn Elsen, and Steven Thomason were all friendly and helpful throughout the buying experience. My car was delivered early, and they were helpful in getting some minor transport damage fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Very Pleased. David Worked With My Work Hours And Made Sure I Was Satisfied Before I Left The Lot. I Highly Recommend This Place. Very Friendly Place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I was in to the service department I always work with Travis he always takes very good care of meAnd I never have a problem with the work they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Called 2 days ahead of when I needed appointment and they squeezed me in! Quick service; and Matthew Dennis explained what service was performed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

We were very happy with Matt's respectful behavior and excellent communication skills. He went out of his way to provide help with a couple of issues with our Ford Explorer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Adam and Troy did an excellent job helping me with my new car purchase. They were both extremely knowledgeable and made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. They made the buying process extremely easy and smooth and I am more than happy with my buying experience. Thanks again guys for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

My experience started good with another salesman, but I kept getting put off to close my deal ,Makayla Seybold stepped in and finished my deal, was very happy with her service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Very easy and transparent. The service and sales team worked seamlessly to complete our deal. Kelly and his team put together a great deal, showed me all the numbers up front and got me a great deal. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Easy peezy, no hassle. I made a 9am Sat appointment with Adam Burger, he was ready and professional. I had done my homework and knew they had my vehicle so I was prepared to save four grand compared to my close by Littleton AutoNat**n dealer. What was a surprise, DVD players in the head rests on the driver and passenger side, total added two grand bonus. In Finance, Ryan Hildreth didn’t beat me up on “final price” like I was afraid of. I’ll be back in to trade up down the line, thanks a lot guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Purchase F-350 - I researched several dealerships throughout Colorado and found Adam Burger and David Merems very knowledgeable about the truck and took the time to demo each options and answer my questions. They both seemed to care about and work toward my interest. No hassle or pressure. They delivered the truck and price I was looking for. I would highly recommend both Spadley Barr dealership as well as Adam and David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Leo grassman was friendly and work to get us into the car my wife wanted. Explained everything step by step with my wife. Will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Always able to get in and out quickly for oil changes! Nice friendly service and courteous. It would be easier if Ford updated the service employee list here to choose who my advisor was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Fast and comfortable ride to and from home. Finished earlier than promised. The quality of work was excellent. The people were courteous. I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Travis at service dept always take care of me , With great service ,( Let me use my own oil and filter and fast ) . On sales not so great , Tried to buy fiesta in dealer and as always had to buy the car in Denver .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Great experience! I made the deal over the phone, including my trade. When I arrived, all paperwork was ready with no surprises. Hassle free and both Kelly and Ryan were great to work with. I would highly recommend Spradley Barr Ford of Greeley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

The salesperson listened to the list of our requirements, went and got the vehicle to test drive, it met our requirements and we completed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Leo was my sales rep. He was very through with his information. And he seemed to genuinely care about or interests and worked very hard to help us pick the right vehicle for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Leslie listened to what I was looking for, found it and delivered it at a price I was in agreement with. She also has been helpful in questions quickly answered since the sale as I learn this new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

They were able to pin down the issue and took the time to find the recall making the fix affordable for me too. I was very happy with the help I received. Both the service manager and the mechanic assigned to my ticket did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

This service department went overboard on taking care of my problem. I have an E450 Ford chassis under a Thor rv coach. Had an airbag malfunction indicator. The rv dealer wouldn't touch it. So took it to Ford dealers. Only this dealership was willing to take a look at it. Turns out it was not a Ford issue but they took it upon themselves to check things out. They found the problem and fixed it in a very timely manner. Also changed the oil for me even though they did not have a bay large enough for the rv. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I took my F-150 in for a oil change. Peter did a awesome job making my visit quick and easy, after he took my keys and getting some coffee in about 30-40 mins later he was handing me my keys back. I was in and out!! Awesome job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I recently purchased a truck from Greeley Spradley Barr. It was the best vehicle shopping experience I have ever had. Sirena was an amazing sales person and took the time to find the exact truck I wanted. She also worked hard to get us the very best deal. Steven was our finance rep and did an incredible job making the experience short and sweet minimizing the hassle of finance negotiations. I felt like my transaction was a top priority to them both. I would very highly recommend going in to visit them if you are in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Great service department. You need more people like Nathan Rodriguez to help people and care for the needs awesome guy to work with. I’ll buy my next truck There if he still there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

bought new tires and were mounted and balanced in short order. Service on my power stroke was also fast but I think fuel filters as well as an air filter are priced somewhat unreasonably high, other wise I am quite happy with my dealing with them. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

David did a great job of answering questions. In one case when asked about the tow ratings of the vehicle and he did not have an answer, he went and found an answer. What was somewhat disappointing was when we went to pick up the vehicle, it did not have the bed tie downs and there were no floor mats in the vehicle. We took the items from the F250 that was traded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

My salesperson Dave did a fantastic job of finding me the perfect fit for my budget and lifestyle. I bought my last vehicle from Spradley Barr Greeley and went back to them when I was looking for a replacement, couldn’t be happier with the entire team and process was painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

They helped me find a car that I needed and that I can afford and it was a very pleasant experience and I would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

The service department is always fast and helpful. They do a great job of getting are vehicle in and getting it done. Travis in service is awesome to us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I was super excited to come look at my new pickup. I was then told to follow a lady around the lot to look at my truck. I dont know if she was having a bad day but she was not very nice and was not very professional. I followed her around the lot looking for the truck and Im lucky my kids weren't with because she was not to happy about something. I then talked to David the internet guy and he took me right to the truck. I later bought the truck and was pleased with everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Troy was very knowledgeable. Went out of his way to make sure we were taken care off. We will purchase again from there. Have worked with the service dept as well and was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review